Act Now!

We encourage all citizens of Memphis and Shelby County who respect our city’s history to join in opposition to the pending resolutions and ordinances before the City Council to rename our three historic parks.

Express your concern and opposition by emailing, calling or WRITING to the Mayor Strickland and the Memphis City Council:


Mayor Jim Strickland
125 N. Main Street  Room 700
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 576-6000
(901) 576-6018 fax
mayor@memphistn.gov

For current info on the current city council, please visit.

http://www.memphistn.gov/Government/City-Council

This is the generic mailing address for the city council.

125 N. Main, Room 514
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 636-6786

Fax (901) 636-6796

 

To email ALL of the city council at once.  Simply copy and paste and we suggest you blind carbon copy or BCC on any emails.  Make your email generic.

( updated 1/14/2018)

Bill.Morrison@memphistn.gov; Frank.Colvettjr@memphistn.gov; Patrice.Robinson@memphistn.gov; Jamita.Swearengen@memphistn.gov; Worth.Morgan@memphistn.gov; Edmund.Fordjr@memphistn.gov; Berlin.Boyd@memphistn.gov; Joe.Brown@memphistn.gov; Janis.Fullilove@memphistn.gov; Martavius.Jones@memphistn.gov; Philip.Spinosajr@memphistn.gov; Kemp.Conrad@memphistn.gov; Reid.Hedgepeth@memphistn.gov